Sedes

  • Sharebar


    Alicante
    Como llegar | Actividades
    Avda. General Marvá 16 Bajo
    Tl.965212241
    alicante@geaesp.org

    Almería
    Como llegar | Actividades
    Avda. Pablo Iglesias, 134 Bajo
    Tl.950240334 - 655889012
    almeria@geaesp.org

    Cádiz
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/San Pedro, 1
    Tl.956211759
    cadiz@geaesp.org

    Castellón
    Como llegar | Actividades
    C/ Figueroles, 10 (Esquina calle Lepanto)
    Tl. 964255735
    castellon@geaesp.org

    Cordoba
    Como llegar | Actividades
    C/ San Juan de la Cruz, nº 15
    Tl. 957073324 - 652952550
    cordoba@geaesp.org

    La Coruña
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/Aaiún, 4, bajo
    acoruna@geaesp.org

    Granada
    Como llegar | Actividades
    Palacio de Abrantes
    Placeta de Tovar,
    Tl.958227154
    granada@geaesp.org

    Huelva
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/Vázquez López, 15 , 1º
    huelva@geaesp.org

    Ibiza
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/Dr. Fleming,local 13
    Tl.619607696 - 670888853
    ibiza@geaesp.org

    Jaén
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/Obispo Gonzalez, 11 Bajo
    Tl.610744433
    grupogea.jaen@gmail.com

    Málaga
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/Comedias 5 - 1º
    Tl. 678648796 - 952223592
    malaga@geaesp.org

    Sevilla
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/Santa María de los Reyes, 6 Local C
    Tl. 954534568 - 627614868
    sevilla@geaesp.org

    Valencia
    Como llegar | Actividades
    c/Catalans, 6
    Tl. 963912876 - 661347922
    valencia@geaesp.org